Rock*a*Teens :: Sixth House

Merge • released 2018-06-29

This southern gothic staple returns, with a bit less reverb but just as much agony and attitude.

Related: My Morning Jacket, Wilco, Archers of Loaf

FCC Notes: Clean


  Song Notes
3 Turn and Smile Return to form
4 Go Tell Everybody Lethal hook
5 Baby’s On To Me Slower and drumless
6 Closest To Heaven Water to a boil
9 Listen, Sonny Boy Up for a fight