Naked Giants :: The Shadow

New West • released 2020-08-21

by Julius C. Lacking Julius C. Lacking

Sometimes you just need a pounding beat and a shout-along chorus, and this is something Naked Giants truly excel at, throwing in plenty of inventive twists and turns to keep the whole thing from collapsing into a steaming pile of riffs.

Related: Poster Children, Moistboyz, French Kicks


  Song Notes
1 Walk of Doom Big rumble
2 High School (Don’t Like Them) Holding a grudge
3 Take A Chance Not ABBA
5 (God Damn!) What I Am And proud of it
9 Better Not Waste My Time Quite vitriolic
10 The Shadow Sludge city