Rubblebucket :: Sun Machine

Grand Jury • released 2018-08-24

by Julius C. Lacking Julius C. Lacking

Like chocolate-covered potato chips, this mixture of disparate ingredients sounds unlikely but sounds delicious.

Related: Metric, Portishead, Jamiroquai, Tom Tom Club

FCC Notes: Clean


  Song Notes
1 What Life Is Oh Tina Weymouth
2 Donna Dark stroll with horns
3 Lemonade Burninghot electroswing
4 Party Like Your Heart Hurts Highly dynamic
8 Annihilation Song Darn good hook
10 Inner Cry Eighties partytime
11 Sunlit Sparks (I Won’t Break You) Electric damage control