Naked Giants :: Sluff

New West • released 2018-03-30

This goes all over the place, but mostly rocks hard with inventive arrangements and infectious hooks.

Related: Blur, Rocket From The Crypt, Parquet Courts

FCC Notes: #2, #6, #12


  Song Notes
1 Dead Alien Spaz and chill
2 We’re Alone Supercatchy
3 Everybody Thinks They Know… A happy jangle
4 TV Static eye
6 Slide Punk AF
9 Goldfish II Sharp edges
11 Easy Eating Staggering chorus
12 Shredded Again Stoner epic