Lee Ranaldo :: Electric Trim

Mute • released 2017-09-15

by Julius C. Lacking Julius C. Lacking

The Sonic Youth guitarist’s solo effort is not as discordant as you might expect, and features collaborations with Sharon Van Etten, Nels Cline, and Jonathan Lethem (on some lyrics)

Related: King Missile, Sonic Youth

FCC Notes: #6, #9


  Song Notes
2 Uncle Skeleton Strange poetry