Filthy Friends :: Invitation

Kill Rock Stars • released 2017-08-25

by Julius C. Lacking Julius C. Lacking

Supergroup featuring members from the Young Fresh Fellows, R.E.M., Sleater-Kinney and Baseball Project, driven by Peter Buck and Corin Tucker’s songwriting. Sounds like what you’d expect it to sound like.

Related: Young Fresh Fellows, R.E.M., Sleater-Kinney, Baseball Project


  Song Notes
4 Any Kind Of Crowd Very REM
7 Come Back Shelley Fun shuffle